Skip directly to content

Contact Info

Management:

Jaddan Comerford  jaddan@weareunified.com
Rachael Comerford  rach@weareunified.com

Australian Live Booking Agent:

Evan Davis  evan@villagesounds.com

USA Live Booking Agent:

Marty Diamond  mdiamond@paradigmagency.com
Ashley Mowry-Lewis  amowry-lewis@paradigmagency.com

UK / Europe Live Booking Agent:

Lucy Dickins lucy@itb.co.uk
James Simmons james@itb.co.uk

UK press Requests:

Alex Darling alex.darling@atlanticrecords.co.uk

European Press Requests:

Liz Drummey Liz.Drummey@atlanticrecords.com

Australian Press Requests:

Ella Cochrane Ella.Cochrane@mushroomgroup.com

USA Press Requests:

Ashley White  Ashley.White@atlanticrecords.com
Chelsey Northern  Chelsey.Northern@atlanticrecords.com

For all other requests:

Rachael Comerford  rach@weareunified.com